Have a question ?

Send us a message! Live agent available during business hours.

Text us
Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from Combs Car Corral representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Facebook Reviews


reviews

Melissa Bessey

July 16, 2018
Dennis, I am sitting here with Vincent and I could not possibly be happier. I am a newly single momma of 2 and needed a car of my own. Vincent has worked his tail off to make this happen for me. Through my frustration and angst, he has kept me calm. Amazing service, wonderful man to work with. And to add to that, I must say a HUGE thank you to you, Dennis, for taking a chance on me!!!
reviews

Kevin Garden

August 15, 2018
Maddie the receptionist is professional and nice to deal with when making payments over the phone.
reviews

Ashley Breding

October 05, 2019
James and Monty were awesome! James was very personable and friendly. He really listened to what we wanted and only showed me options that fit in my budget. They were quick and easy to work with. We were in and out with an hour! I couldnt of asked for better service.
reviews

Zachary Lucero

May 31, 2019
Mark and Dennis are great!
reviews

Bryan Ekstrom

September 04, 2019
I was excited about looking into a vehicle. But their website is mid guiding and representation to what their down payment policy is. And what they want down for the vehicle is outrageous. Guess keep looking
reviews

Jayme Lyn Standfill

August 17, 2018
Vince and Maddie in Nampa were awesome! Gave us a great deal on our trade-in (10x what other dealers offered) and bent over backwards to get us into a car that worked for our family. We've been tued down plenty of places but Vince worked a great deal we could afford. We're beyond happy with the service we received at Combs. I highly recommend them if your looking for a new car.
reviews

Becky Perry

January 29, 2019
Just purchased my 3rd car from here! 07 Jeep Commander! Liz is AMAZING!!! I always love talking to her when I call! If any issues arise their head mechanic Matt is super knowledgeable and will work with you to get you on the road asap! The service plan is SO WORTH IT! Jj was our salesman and he was awesome! He worked hard to get us into the car we wanted and with the amount of down we had! all around 5 stars!!!!
reviews

Wendy Bradley

April 13, 2019
Vincent and Maddie are absolutely amazing to work with. Went completely out of their way to get my truck from Boise and made sure we loved it. Highly recommend. Thank you so much for everything
reviews

Steven B Gibson Jr

April 13, 2019
Thank you Tenisyn, you guys were were great. Kept my grandson busy while we finished the deal. We had a very pleasant time while buying the vehicle. We will definitely send people to see you.
reviews

Christina M. Russell

October 05, 2019
I would definitely recommend buying from Combs Car Corral. I’ve been looking for a vehicle for months, and no one was able to work with me. I came to Combs Car Corral and was immediately happy with the service. The staff worked with me and made financing a vehicle possible. I was able to finance a vehicle the same day. Mark, Monty and Dennis are amazing to work with. I can’t recommend them enough!
reviews

Anna Marie

July 31, 2019
Great Customer Service!! In and out quickly!!
reviews

Andrea Reeve

May 19, 2019
Mark was very patient and helpful to get me into the car I wanted. Even stayed after hours on a Saturday evening! Will recommend.
reviews

Alicia Alexander

November 03, 2019
Took our kids trick or treating here this year! And honestly will deff be back next year. Maddie was so sweet and friendly with our littles. I appreciate someone like who her took the time to be so friendly!
reviews

Jonathan Bailey

August 10, 2019
Awesome group of people to work with. Got my son a car today. Good car good price. Awesome.
reviews

Jordan Widdowson

January 27, 2020
Mark at the boise location was super helpful with everything i needed, as in i needed a car and he listened and put me into exactly what i was looking for!!! Super satisfied, can't wait to show off my new whip to my family and friends...
reviews

Justin Jennings

December 22, 2018
just bought a car from mark dennis and jj and tenisyn. you were all super friendly and got me into an awesome car thank you so much id recommend them to anyone
reviews

Amanda Carter

November 30, 2018
These guys are the best! Tennison is so kind and relatable. They don’t treat you like a number, which is hard to come by nowadays!
reviews

Brandon Miller

May 29, 2019
Bought my car about 6 months ago and ever since the customer service has been excellent. Every time I call to make a payment and talk to Maddie, she is always so sweet, friendly, and personable. It makes making a payment that much easier. I will definitely be using combs for years to come.
reviews

AJ Notz

December 07, 2018
Mark and Dennis are the best! No pressure and definitely go out if their way to help!! Great guys and excellent service! Thank you!!!
reviews

Levi Harvill

August 04, 2018
Thank you mark, Dennis, and tenisyn for getting me into my new car. You guys helped me out so much and I’ll definitely be sending more people your way !!
reviews

Lila Wynott

November 10, 2018
I have purchased 4 cars through Combs car corral Vincent was my sales rep he has always done an awesome job! I got into a minor fender-bender and my insurance company wants to total out my vehicle I talked to Combs car corral and they are willing to help me get back into a vehicle because my insurance company only wants to pay out what the vehicle is worth after they total it... Not something that everyone wants to deal with..but because Combs car corral takes care of their customers and actually takes time to help you out I will hopefully be getting into my 5th vehicle through them and Vincent who would be my sales rep took the extra time and mile to help get me into it
reviews

Torri Foote Silva

February 20, 2019
Marry Ann was awesome and pleasant to talk to. She made it happen. Thank you Marry Ann....There was a not so pleasant experience. The other woman there, I think Fima, was unpleasant and rude. She had me getting pissed more than once. Very rude and very unprofessional. Thank God Marry Ann was there.
reviews

Bri A. Spencer

April 12, 2019
Vincent was great and super efficient in helping me get into a car. very easy to work with and willing to find something to suite my needs.
reviews

Rachel Rose Fulgham

December 14, 2018
Such a great crew of people always willing to go the extra bit to get you into something. Mark and kyla are wonderful and we appreciate all the efforts made so we could drive away in the car we wanted. Shout out to manager JJ for showing us options and giving us the best deal he could as well. Highly recommend combs!
reviews

Christina Newberry

June 06, 2019
James was such a big help! We found the car we wanted and James was able to help us not only get into the car but also found a way to make it possible so everyone was happy. They were very helpful and friendly and the prices are amazing
reviews

Kari Jones Bruner

June 08, 2019
monty was awesome to work with!!
reviews

Tammy Peters

April 20, 2019
Mary and Maddie were the best .. second time buyers here! Love shopping for cars here!
reviews

Caris Wallace

October 02, 2019
Thanks for being amazing! Special shout out to Mark and Dennis for helping us get into a car!
reviews

Kenny Stenger

October 19, 2019
Mark and Monty made buying our second vehicle from combs a breeze.
reviews

Cathy Marie

August 21, 2019
Mark did a GREAT job!!! Thank you so much!!
reviews

Bekkah Brown

July 28, 2018
We came in and were devastated by other car companies. But here, they were friendly, easy to talk to, and really easy to work with. My husband is very satisfied with his car and his experience anger being treated poorly elsewhere. Thank you Mark, Dennis, and Tenisyn for being flexible and really treating us like human beings.
reviews

Eric Kerr

October 05, 2019
Mark and Monty are the best. I told them what I was looking for and they went above and beyond! Driving off the lot with a great car!
reviews

Mackenzie Hunt

July 19, 2018
Second vehicle bought from Combs, and couldn't be happier! Mark, was an awesome help, awesome with getting us into the exact vehicle we wanted! Tenisyn, & Dennis were also awesome with working with Mark with the deal we wanted. Couldn't be happier!
reviews

Andrew Jenkins

July 13, 2019
Mark was an awesome guy to work with. Got me financed faster than any other company even tried to. Got me in and out within an hour or so. No b.s. too. Highly recommend working with these guys.
reviews

Brittany Weatherly

October 05, 2019
I absolutely love Maddie she is amazing and I enjoy talking to her every time I come in to make a payment and she always works with us when payday falls after are payment is due !
reviews

Brittany Wagner

July 06, 2018
I talk to Maddie every month when I call to make my payment and she is super friendly and professional!
reviews

Cole Wright

October 09, 2019
Mark,Dennis, and Montey were great to work with. Couldn’t be happier with how they treated me and how they worked to get my deal done. If you’re looking for a vehicle go see these guys they are awesome.
reviews

Sandy Mooney

June 28, 2019
Purchase a 2011 Mitsubishi Endeavor with Salesman Mark and Manager Monty. We are so pleased with the outcome of our transaction with Combs. Thank you also to Dennis for okaying the transaction.
reviews

Stephanie Dance

August 03, 2019
Monty was so helpful getting me into an SUV that I really wanted! Explained everything and was no pressure and WAY nice!! Thanks Monty!!
reviews

Mandy Spencer

July 10, 2018
I don’t write many reviews; but I felt compelled to because Maddie was so helpful and sweet when I spoke to her. I had some conces about payments and pay off on my truck l. I have bought a few vechiles from Combs over the years but I feel like their customer service has improved so much. Maddie was so helpful and patient with answering my questions (and I ask a lot of questions) - but she didn’t mind at all she walked me through everything. Thank you Maddie! You are a Rock Star! Anyone who has issues just ask for Maddie she will take care of you!
reviews

Renee Forsberg

June 14, 2018
Grateful for the service I received from Vince & Dennis. ? While the process took a long time, I wholeheartedly believe my best interests were served at this dealership. I've already referred two friends. Excited to rebuild my credit and drive a fabulous SUV. Definitely would buy here again. ?????
reviews

Lana Stagner

August 10, 2018
We think maddie is doing a great job .....
reviews

Todd B. Maxey

July 30, 2019
Matt in the service department, has unlocked my car for me 2 times and both times he's been kind and pleasant. I didn't buy anything. I work nearby. very thankful for that kindness.
reviews

Katherine BW Benham

May 14, 2019
I was walking their lot and was just looking at some prices and their inventory and James walks out and asked us about our day, how it was going. I spotted a vehicle I liked and I took it for a test drive, all no hassle so far..... James did a little paperwork after some financial questions and the vehicle is ours!!! Painless as can be and even fun!!! Thank you, James for a wonderful sales experience!! I definitely would recommend Combs Car Corral in Boise or Nampa to anyone looking for a great car deal!!
reviews

Kristine Red

October 23, 2019
Friendly staff, easy financing. Great selection of cars and trucks to pick through. Mark was a great salesman got us what we wanted. Super happy with overall experience.
reviews

Aimee Neveu

May 18, 2019
Mark was awesome! Very friendly and quick. They did very well working with us. Thank you!!
reviews

Chyenne Stanley

January 19, 2020
We worked with Vince and Maddie and they were super friendly, and got us taken care of! Went above and beyond! Would definitely recommend!
reviews

Dominique Mary Wilson

May 17, 2019
I bought my four runner from Combs, it was a great deal and the staff was amazing. I was recently out of work and Liz in finance had been so easy to work with through out being unemployed. Taking the stress out of my situation.
reviews

Lexi Sanford

July 19, 2018
Buying a car can.be a difficult process- especially for a young lady like myself- I came to combs car corral to get a more reliable vehicle and build my credit back up. The staff at combs has been more than helpful! Especially Maddie! She's always very professional and concise when speaking with me about conces of pay off and refinancing. She's a rockstar at her job. She has been patient and willing to answer any of my questions without frustration. Shes always got a happy disposition. Its quite the relief having such kind and understanding people help me. Car lots can be very intimidating and Maddie made me feel very welcome and comfortable! Thanks for the great service from day 1! You guys are the best!
reviews

Annette Gray Campbell

July 14, 2018
I recently purchased a car from CCC Boise and have been talking with Tenisyn frequently due to some issues with my down payment. She has been so amazing, helpful, and extremely friendly every time we talk. Anytime you have to talk to someone about finances, it’s an uncomfortable topic but Tenisyn and Lory have both been understanding and supportive and make everything as easy and comfortable as possible. So glad I made this purchase...in addition to a fabulous car, I have had a great experience too!
reviews

Denise Tracy Gossage

June 28, 2018
Great service and friendly staff.
reviews

Angela Jensen

July 01, 2019
Mark was amazing he got me the truck I wanted with no Hassel. He was super friendly and very knowledgeable. I appreciate all his hard work.
reviews

Michelle Bumanglag

May 16, 2019
My experience here with Maddie was awesome they were very nice and friendly.
reviews

Debbie Gysbers Conner

July 14, 2018
This is the second vehicle I have bought from the Nampa store. Great service, no salesperson hovering pressuring!. Vince was great, updating me on vehicles after making an appointment for the next day. Stayed within my process rang and deposit. I would definitely recommend.
reviews

Mary Bozeman

May 01, 2019
James was fantastic! Very helpful, and got my boyfriend and I into a nice “new to us” truck!
reviews

Angie Mullin

December 01, 2018
We bought a car from combs. the process was pretty easy. Maddy is so friendly to chat with Everytime I call in. She is the BEST!!!
reviews

Sarah Jacobson

February 19, 2019
The billing department could improve on their customer service skills! By far, the rudest people I have ever dealt with!
reviews

Danielle Kirkland

January 05, 2019
Thank you so much to Mr. combs and Vincent at the Nampa location! They made the process so easy! So thankful for everyone at the Nampa location! Also a huge thank you to the receptionist Maddie! She was so quick and efficient getting us out the door!
reviews

Joel Smith

October 03, 2018
We just bought a 2003 Ford Expedition from these guys and the experience was amazing! Vincent and Maddie are rock stars and helped us so much. The whole experience from looking to signing was smooth and easy. Thanks guys!
reviews

Jennifer Fox

May 15, 2019
fast and friendly service. Mark was awesome to work with. will definitely recommend to my friends and family!
reviews

Jodi Leigh

June 13, 2019
Went looking for a work truck and was approved within a few hours. No hassle, straightforward and super easy!!! James Rocks!!! Found a switch that wasn’t working, called him up and Matt fixes it within minutes no questions asked!!! Thanks so much for all your help!!! One of the best car buying experiences ever!!!
reviews

Brandi Rochelle Milburn

April 18, 2019
Monty was awesome to work with. Would recommend him to anyone. We will be back soon for another for my daughter soon! Thanks for getting my son into a car!!!
reviews

Amanda Thiel

October 09, 2019
This is the second Jeep we have gotten from Combs Car Corral. Vincent and Maddie made the experience easy and stress free.
reviews

Ted Thompson

February 22, 2020
In a pinch Combs Car Corral got me exactly the Car I wanted! Mary Simpson fixed me up FAST with an affordable reliable car. And I just loved talking about her and my kiddies! Highly recommend both.
reviews

Linda Spencer

May 25, 2019
We went to Combs Car Corral in Boise to find Brock and Lacey a car They were Paper is ready. a very helpful. Mark was our sales person and did everything he could to help us get this car. Thanks to Dennis for being willing to accommodate their financial needs. We will be buying from them again.
reviews

Katherine Browning

January 24, 2019
Thank you Mark! And Dennis! Everyone here was so amazing! I am blown away by how easy and pain free this experience was!
reviews

Nicole Denato Tuttle

July 17, 2019
Mark in Boise helped my daughter find a great, reliable vehicle. She and her fiance needed a vehicle FAST! He stayed late, worked with them to get a great deal on a super safe and reliable vehicle that I am 100% confident having my daughter and grandchildren in. Thank you, Mark for your hard work and dedication in helping my family get in to an affordable, safe vehicle!
reviews

Tammi Cochran

September 14, 2019
Stand behind the vehicles they sell.
reviews

Flower Elisabeth

January 19, 2020
I had a huge hiccup in life and needed to get a car to get back Fourth to work. Dennis, Richard, Mark, and Ashley were extremely nice and helpful during this stressful time. They got me into a vehicle with payments I could afford every month.
reviews

Cor Hey

September 25, 2019
If you want good service and help with finding a car, combs car corral is your best bet. They helped me get into my car with little worries. Everyone was super helpful and I appreciate all their hard work.
reviews

Cassafrass Murph

November 02, 2019
Maddi in Nampa was amazing!! She was so sweet to my kiddos and made them feel so comfortable!! The candy tued out just to be an extra bonus!!
reviews

Ashley Nicole

January 11, 2020
Combs Car Corral is a wonderful place to buy a car from. There staff is always helpful, especially there receptionist Maddie.
reviews

Stacy Buell

January 25, 2020
Had an amazing experience with a Vincent today buying my car. He was very patient with me as I looked at and drove several cars before making my decision!! Thank you fir making this experience so positive.
reviews

Sheldon L Blunt

February 02, 2019
Shout out to mark Tenisyn and Dennis for hooking me up in a nice ride quick and easy and worked with you big thanks!!!!!
reviews

Shy Leming

December 20, 2018
Mark ,Dennis, and Tenisyn are the best. Nice and worked with my needs. Thanks I will be back when I need another car..
reviews

Curtis Batho

December 21, 2018
My van went out and I came in looking for a truck and they had a great variety and great prices. I will definitely come back in the future. Great staff.
reviews

Cyrus Hoobery

October 12, 2019
Thanks, Mark and Dennis for helping me find a good car that suits my family!
reviews

Caity Davis

July 29, 2019
They were super helpful and got me into the best car I could ask for! :)
reviews

Connie Dillard

May 19, 2019
????????????Combs Awesome, friendly Team.. Mark in Sales and Tenisyn in Reception and other team members were great to work with. They stayed after hours to secure the deal. Thanks Combs. You're AMAZING!!!????????????xo
reviews

Tearce Messner

November 01, 2019
I just want to give a big shout out to Matt for fixing my car and making sure that I was taken care of. I would also like to thank Dan for making my car look so nice and for working so hard! Your guys effort does not go unnoticed and I really appreciate you both! Thank you, thank you, thank you!
reviews

Damian Zukaitis

March 14, 2019
Such a amazing family oriented company that sales quality vs junk. Highly recommend
reviews

Justin Blodgett

December 13, 2018
thanks mark and dennis for being a tremendous help. and getting us in a decent reliable car.
reviews

Stephanie Anderson

September 27, 2019
Monty and Mark did a great job. Got me into the car I wanted and low payments. Very friendly.
reviews

Brody Snow

February 13, 2020
Dan at combs car corral really helped me out and saved me the trouble and money by fixing my car key that I accidentally bent at work . Very nice guy and it saved me
reviews

Mistydawn Freeman

May 02, 2019
I loved the visit here and Maddie and Vincet were super polite. Thank you Mr. Combs.
reviews

Taylor Liburd

February 23, 2020
Could not be happier with my new vehicle and the great experience James provided! The whole process was extremely easy and stress free!
reviews

Thomas Couch

May 01, 2019
we have purchased 3 cars from Combs Car Corral over the years and have been extremely satisfied with the vehicles and the service. one of the best features of the dealership is the Service Department. Matt the Service Manager is a rock star! Great service, fast, honest, and so incredibly helpful one would think I was getting special treatment although others have the same experience. Thank you Matt for making the process so flawless. thank you to your team as well and a shout out to Liz at the front desk for being so friendly and efficient. who ever hired these people deserves kudos as well.
reviews

Erik Pyle

June 29, 2018
My experience was great! Dennis worked with me and I was a pain to work with. We got an agreement and I got my car! I appreciate the patience of Mark and Tenisyn while I took their time way pat closing. Thank you Combs!!!
reviews

Brian Victors

October 15, 2019
Maddie an Mary Ann were great company an conversation an they stayed late to handle our sale an they were very polite
reviews

Dakota Frans

May 01, 2019
We saw this gorgeous truck and couldn't say no, James was super helpful and friendly and made the process easy. We really appreciate him and all he does. thanks james !!
reviews

Kandi Spencer

April 20, 2019
Maryanne and Maddie are amazing! I love my new truck! They made everything simple and easy. I strongly recommend combs if your needing a new vehicle!!
reviews

Claudia N Joey Melchor

December 16, 2018
A big thank you to all the people who assisted me in my purchase of my new Honda today Mr Dennis Combs , Mark , and Tenisyn !!! Thank you so very much for staying late to help me out !! Have as very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!!
reviews

Makayla Mercer

May 23, 2019
We bought a car from Combs about 8 months ago, recently it got totaled while it was parked outside our house the girl ended up having no insurance and we still owed a good chunk on the car still but Vincent and Mr.Combs helped us by shaving some money off of what we owed so we could pay our car off and they made good out of a bad situation. thank you guys we appreciate it very much!
reviews

Dana Mooney

June 28, 2019
Great people and easy to work with. Very reasonable. Worked. With Mark Monty and Dennis the owner. And thank you Dennis for getting into our 2011 Mitsubishi Endeavor.
reviews

Amber Connally

July 01, 2018
Great customer service!! Very satisfied with my purchase! Thank you Mark!
reviews

Maggie O'Leary

January 18, 2020
MaryAnn and Maddie were an absolute pkeasure to work with! Helpful and patient and got us exactly what we were looking for! Would definitely recommend them to anyone!
reviews

Renae Monzo

August 28, 2018
A few days ago, I came into Combs Car Corral to look at a car and to look over my options for when I want to buy a car in the next few months. I spoke with Maddie at the front desk, who is very polite and helpful in directing me to a salesman. I will definitely be back in a few months to purchase a vehicle.
reviews

Melissa Mythen

August 14, 2018
Great customer service! Tenisyn was a huge help figuring out my payments after missing work due to a surgery. Will recommend to my friends. ?
reviews

Ryan Mills

August 18, 2018
great customer service especially Cennie she was very kind and helpful
reviews

Maria Albright

December 11, 2018
After some miscommunication and misunderstanding and Us ultimately walking away from a Jeep Commander (that I’m in love with btw) Mr. Combs himself made sure it was made right and taken care of for us to drive away happy. They worked around every coer for us to make sure we drove off in something we enjoyed that was practical for the family. They didn’t try to push me into any other vehicle,like most salesmen will do, they listened to what I wanted and presented it and made it happen. Way to go Combs. You have another happy customer.
reviews

Greg Hunt

July 19, 2018
Mark was amazing to work with and Dennis and Tenisyn and Elizabeth thank you for helping get this deal pushed through. You all made my wife Mackenzie Hunt extremely happy.
reviews

Karl Conley

February 14, 2019
Great working with Mary and Maddie. Very easy process.
reviews

Laren Sterling Walker

September 23, 2018
Here with mark at combs car corral got into a new rig!
reviews

Princess Jasmine Nicole

January 12, 2020
I highly recommend this company either location they're nice and know their business the process is easy and quick thanks to the salesman and receptionist shout out to Maddie !
reviews

Cathy Palm Shaffer

July 27, 2018
The only place to go when looking for your dream car. I can't say enough good things about the People, Service and Great selection of vehicles. It's the only place I will shop for cars now. Lori is a Rock Star ?. She will find the correct answer for you every time. So what are you Waiting for....Head down to COMBS CAR CORRAL and find your perfect next vehicle. And once you drive off the lot they are still there to help!!
reviews

Connie Thomas

January 11, 2020
A great place to get a vehicle. very friendly and helpful people. My fourth vehicle I got from them.
reviews

Jonnie Gracia

December 30, 2018
Thank you Mary Ann, Maddie, and Dennis for all your help. I really appreciate it.
reviews

Jason Bailey

November 30, 2018
thanks Mark , and Denise for your service.
reviews

Nick Martinez-Vegas

September 30, 2019
Had an issue with the car I bought but Dennis and crew promptly called and took care of the issue would definitely recommend combs car corral and thier excellent customer service
reviews

Stephanie Christenson Bowman

December 18, 2018
With Christmas coming I’m stressed out about money. Today I called and spoke to Liz and she worked with me so my kids are able to have a Christmas! I only had to make half of my payment and I have two weeks to pay the rest! Thank you Liz you’re amazing!! Merry Christmas!
reviews

Taby Zacharias

February 28, 2019
just bought a dodge from them awesome Mark was amazing thanks guys for everything ????????????????
reviews

Hailie Mothershead

December 13, 2018
thank you Mark and tenisyn you guy's are great! stayed open just to get us into a car!
reviews

Amanda Trombley

February 28, 2019
Mark, Maddy, and Dennis were fabulous and so accommodating. They catered to our children, stayed late, and got us in a beautiful truck within our limits. Thank you.
reviews

Jennifer Koskie Strong

October 08, 2018
Recently my husband and I purchased a new car from Combs and had some unforeseen circumstances occur. Because of the awesome service at Combs Car Corral, we were able to get back into our trade-in clean and clear. We'll totally recommend Combs to anyone looking for a new car. They know how to treat their customers and we'll be back when the time is right.
reviews

Amber Steinbach

October 24, 2019
maryAnn was amaizing got me the car I wanted with extras and maddie in finance was great as well. she always answers my questions and was very easy to work with.
reviews

Veronica Kinney

July 06, 2018
Bought a vehicle from Combs Car Corral Nampa over a year ago. Vince was the sales person that made the sale happen! We couldnt have been any happier. Throughout the year we have dealt with the receptionist Maddie Smith and she is always SO friendly. She always has the most upbeat attitude and really is the perfect fit for the frontline of combs car corral Nampa location! When in looking for a vehicle she reassured me that my kids were behaving and helped keep the children busy so they werent throwing fits and being fussy! The customer service that was given in the office and throughout the year has been excellent! Thank you!
reviews

Kat Larsen

May 17, 2019
Monty at Combs Car Corral is bomb.com! We told him what we could afford and he really hooked us up! From the minute we walked on the lot Monty really made me feel comfortable with the quality of cars he had to offer. We found just the right one and he made it happen! Thank you Monty! You ROCK!
reviews

Dibben Journey

July 24, 2019
Super nice and helped me get into a car, thanks mark!
reviews

Jake Mast

August 21, 2018
this place is awsome they have nice vehicals and mark and dennis were very helpful as well as tenisyn thabk you guys
reviews

Ken McQuiston Jr.

October 16, 2018
they are very helpful ...not pushy people and listen to your wants andeeds for a vehicle very easy to get one .and they are very friendly and welcoming to new customers...it was a great experience ...and they work with i recommend trying them
reviews

Kristin Graham

February 22, 2019
This is the best place.. they got us into the van we wanted and it was quick and easy thank you combs!!
reviews

David Sharrai

September 07, 2018
sitting here with Vince in nampa. 2nd car I've bought through them. thanks again guys for working with me!!
reviews

Destiny Marie Batho

December 21, 2018
Very easy process. In house financing. Friendly staff. Highly recommended.
reviews

Baylee Hansen

March 16, 2019
Mary Ann and Mandy were GREAT to work with at the Nampa location. They made everything simple. I will definitely retu!
reviews

Kathy Galligar-Smith

March 02, 2019
Combs car corral has Real nice vehicles, everyone is very friendly and the salesman (Mark) that sold us our truck did a tremendously good job. Also.. Maddie was very awesome!!
reviews

Jess Cook

April 13, 2019
Just bought a 2006 GMC truck from Mary Ann in Nampa. very sweet lady made the process flow well. I will recomend her to anyone! And Garace was very helpful and courteous as well. very good experience. Thank you to the Combs Team!
reviews

Shelli Janae

February 28, 2019
Vincent is the best brought me a car all the way from Nampa Idaho. helped me out so much. highly recommended!!! by the way I heard from a little bird it was your birthday, so happy birthday!
reviews

Shyanne Townsend

January 25, 2020
well my van has had to have 3 different engines in it and right when we took it off the lot of just getting fixed the check engine light came on and now they are making my father put a down payment on it getting fixed for the 4th time before getting it back maybe fix the problem right the first time cause there is a lemon law
reviews

Zebb Fulgham

December 14, 2018
I have bought two vehicles from combs and I have been very happy with them, they’re so helpful and cool every time. Mark and Kyla were the best talking me through the process and JJ gave me tons of options to work from. Wouldn’t go anywhere else in Boise.
reviews

Kayla Norris

May 22, 2019
Combs has been amazing. This is the 2nd car I'm getting from them and we are incredibly happy with Mark and Dennis. always making everything smooth and simple. Thank you!!!
reviews

Kristine Davis-martin

December 27, 2018
They are the best to get a vehicle from . The people there are great they will help you any way they can. We have fallen on some hard times and they are working with us and the lord knows how much that means to us. To all the people at Combs Car Corral Thank You Very Much
reviews

Nicolle Hall

February 02, 2019
jj spent numerous hours with us yesterday while we dealt with insurance and was so patient getting my son into his first vehicle. thank you soooooo much
reviews

Erich Anderson

May 18, 2019
Amazing,mark took car of us in a timely manner and got the deal squared away perfect!! I would highly recommend!!
reviews

Tasha Miller

July 28, 2019
always hear good stuff about Combs Car Corral
reviews

Ronald Pixler Jr

July 29, 2018
Bought car there today come to find out i had a repo there many uears ago i forgot about and vincent and dennis worked tgings though with me and bent over backwards to help me out great guys . wish more places would look at future instead of dwelling on the past
reviews

Chelsee Wilson

September 23, 2018
We worked with Mary Ann and she was fantastic! We ended up getting a Dodge Nitro and couldn't be happier! Will definitely buy from her again!
reviews

Crystal Norman

January 23, 2019
j.j and mark where very friendly and explained everything to me and got me into something reliable for me and my son thank you so much
reviews

Joshua Towner

November 16, 2018
Friendly staff. mark the salesman was awesome and helped me get into what I wanted. Only difficult thing was all the references they require. but even that was painless.
reviews

Hugh Wilcox

June 29, 2019
Mark and monte down at combs are awesome to work with. I had a weird situation and they went above and beyond to make sure I got the car I wanted and got me off the lot that same day. Highly recommend.
reviews

Jlynn Hinojosa

November 01, 2018
Went to combs car corral yesterday for Halloween for my daughter and Maddie was such an amazing person. Made the experience so much more fun. Thanks combs car corral and your lovely employee Maddie for my daughters giant candy bar and such a fun experience.
reviews

Kyrstyn Johnson

July 17, 2019
Thank you Mark and Dennis for helping us get into a great vehicle. make sure to go see my uncle Mark!
reviews

Clara R Gibson

April 13, 2019
Thank you tenisyn for keeping my grandson busy so we could close the deal on the car. You are amazing!! I will definitely send people in to see you. Monty you were great as well thank you both so much . Our daughter is great full too you all are great thank you
reviews

Veronica Guajardo

January 21, 2019
Great company to work with, Auto Techs are top of the line and will make sure you drive home safely in your new car!
reviews

Mara Rae Mellen

May 31, 2019
helpful and kind customer service
reviews

Ericka Taylor

February 14, 2019
I just felt with mark and he was able to get me into what I wanted and it was super easy thanks mark and Dennis.....
reviews

Bri Mathes

May 09, 2019
Thank you Mark and Dennis for making this possibly!! Worked great with me!!! I recommend them highly to everyone! ??
reviews

Adam Ellinghouse

November 02, 2019
what a great experience, Mark, Dennis and Monty were all awesome. showed us exactly what we were looking for.. bought the FIRST one we sat in to make our FIRST car purchase getting ready for our baby???? helped with paperwork to send us home a little over an hour later with a new car
reviews

Christian Sanford

May 05, 2019
My wife and I needed a new vehicle so I called Combs Car Corral and spoke to James Fehlhaber. I told him we could come in Saturday and that was his day off so he was going to have us meet with another salesman. Well, the awesome service started on Friday evening when James called to let me know that he would be coming in on his day off to help us out. We showed up a little early Saturday and he was already there, waiting to help us. We went with realistic expectations but instantly fell in love with an awesome SUV in immaculate condition. We told James how much of a down payment we had and what our monthly payment budget was. Not only did he make it happen with our down payment, he kept us well below what we wanted for a payment! Our entire time there was spent processing the deal instead of haggling, negotiating, and all of the usual “salesman games”. James NEVER tried any of that! I have decent income but without great credit, that doesn’t mean a lot in this day in age. Combs was exactly what we needed to get into a vehicle that we are extremely proud to drive and builds our credit at the same time! Thank you, James!!! I’ve already told people to go talk to you before going anywhere else!
reviews

Matthew Mccurry

July 06, 2019
Mark was great from beginning bro end. Great customer service.
reviews

Priscilla Marie Alfaro

October 05, 2018
These guys are great!!! They just helped me, a single mom get a good car for my girls and I. I'm a very satisfied customer.
reviews

Juan R Olaiz

August 15, 2019
thanks Mark Anderson Dennis for the Gear servicio and a New car
reviews

Veronica Kinney

February 23, 2020
When we came In to look at vehicles, Maddie was prepared to help with my kids she had toys and coloring activities ready so we could focus on talking to the salesman.... its great to see a family oriented company like combs car corral!
reviews

Deqlin M. Raines

July 24, 2019
Combs was a great experience, they were super helpful and worked with us to find a price that fit us well. Thank you to Mark the sales associate who helped us and Dennis the business owner for helping us get approved.
reviews

Austin Solis

September 10, 2018
Very friendly, and helpful. Great experience .
reviews

Shelby Hernandez

December 03, 2018
After having an awful experience with inteet Auto Sales. I came to Combs car corral they definitely help me out. the staff was very friendly and knowledMarkeae and they actually took the time to ensure not only did I like the car but it was going to be a good car for me. they were more than happy to to answer all my question's. Mark was more helpful was he was patient with my two little boys that I brought with me. He did what it took to get the job done with a smile. If your in the market for a car this should definitely be your first stop not only will you find the car that you're looking for but you'll get treated with dignity and respect and feel comfortable buying a car from them.
reviews

Alec Naylor

September 27, 2019
They are super helpful very friendly guys and super quick and a very simple process would definitely retu to combs they are great thanks to mark&montey
reviews

Andrew Smith

February 01, 2019
They were awesome super helpful. Maddie and Maryann are the best!!
reviews

Kameren Newton

October 31, 2019
Purchased a car from James today. He was awesome. No pressure. Quick approval. HIGHLY recommend! Ask for James he will take great care of you!
reviews

Jovanna Lopez

August 31, 2019
Excellent customer service Mark made it super easy, awesome friendly guy would definitely recommend this place
reviews

Ashley Kennison

September 04, 2019
my husband got his pickup at Combs and although I hate his truck (he loves it I just think its ugly lol) they treated him so well and gave him a decent price which made us go back for my car which I absolutely love. We have never had an issue because of them. And I spoke to Fina today about an issue with my payment (husband got confused!) and she was extremely helpful and friendly about it too ????
reviews

Sheila Ferris

July 24, 2019
I brought my daughter in to get a car. They worked with her to make it happen! Her payment is affordable and Mark tried his best to make it an easy process for her.
reviews

Jennifer Bicknell

March 02, 2019
thanks mark, Dennis, and maddie. we took home an awesome nissan quest! greatest company around and fair pricing, not to mention friendly staff!
reviews

Araceli Cuevas

September 28, 2019
thank you dennis, mark, monty, and vince for helping us into our second vehicle. great company amd great service
reviews

Melinda Hitchcock

January 13, 2019
Working with Vince and Maddie on getting a newer rig and they was very helpful with everything that it takes to get me into this rig very generous and kind and up front with all the pros and cons on if I was able to get into this vehicle. Thanks a bunch
reviews

Jessica Schneider

October 19, 2019
We came in and found a great SUV for our family for the perfect price. Mark and Monty made it easy and simple. We'd definitely recommend them!
reviews

Leslie Dickerson

April 20, 2019
just bought second vehicle from these guys. very helpful, James did everything in his power to get us approved. thanks again James! your hard work did not go unnoticed
reviews

Kathy Reedy-Hardy

November 10, 2018
I am at a loss for words. having lost everything due to cancer. I have been struggling without a vehicle I reached out to Dennis Combs for help and the nampa dealership has gone above and beyond gifting me a vehicle. the staff here Maddie and Vince and of coarse Mr. combs were so accommodating and kind. thank you and God bless.
reviews

SusanneStephen Tuttle

May 01, 2019
James and Liz were awesome!! found me a great car cant wait to drive it
reviews

Joseph Winters Jr.

July 25, 2018
Just got my f150! Shout out to mark, tenisyn, and dennis! Thanks for being so awesome and willing to work with me! Very pleased:)
reviews

Brittany Pelland

September 27, 2019
Mark and Monty did an amazing job, super friendly and worked hard to get me into a vehicle that fit my needs, highly recommend ^.^
reviews

Mitchell Butori

July 26, 2019
Marc Monty and dennis were very helpful in getting me a car
reviews

Katie Koch

March 12, 2019
Easy to work with up front and easy to talk to. Real people who are real with you! Bought a nice car for a good price and Vincent and tenisyn made my first time car buying experience amazing and easy! I’ll definitely come back for my next car. Thanks guys your amazing! ????
reviews

Courtney Maan

December 15, 2018
Came into look at a vehicle today, unsure of what was going to happen. Started talking to Vincent let him know our situation and he was very willing to help us. Worked really hard to get us the monthly payment we wanted and we were able to drive away happy customers !! Thank you !
reviews

Anne Bray

May 11, 2019
Yay Jarrod is I’m a car again. And Mark was instrumental in making it happen.
reviews

Cody Mackenzie

January 29, 2020
Great people to deal with. Mary Ann and Fina were excellent and easy to work with.
reviews

Misty Ferris

October 24, 2019
James is the man dude helped me out so much work with me did everything you needed to do got me into what I wanted recommend James.
reviews

Marissa Harris

January 17, 2020
Fina was very patient and this car lot helped me a lot I’m in love with my new suv! Thank you!
reviews

Angelica Perez

November 07, 2019
Their staff is amazing. I appreciate Maddy always makes making a payment easy and fast.
reviews

Shane Condie

March 23, 2019
Mary Ann and Maddy got us into a car when nobody else would. They are great!
reviews

Mindy Scott

August 25, 2018
Just bought a car at Combs Car Corral!! A big shout out to Dennis, Mark and Tenisyn!! Y'all are awesome!! ????
reviews

Crystal Lopez

August 31, 2019
Went in for a car and came out same day with one, very quick and easy
reviews

Rebecca Logan

July 13, 2019
Thanks mark Dennis and monte for helping us get into a car! Highly recommend!’
reviews

Meghan McNamee

February 22, 2020
combs on Fairview is wonderful!!!! bought a jeep from there a few years ago, totaled it and they were able to get me into another car 2 days later... James, as well as the rest of the staff were pleasant and very helpful.... I thank you all for your great customer service
reviews

James Arment

April 12, 2019
Mary Ann and grace were amazi g and super helpful..love u ladys
reviews

Tanner Weyland

September 10, 2019
Mark and Monty were awesome and crazy helpful got me in and out with a couple hours after Monty and I texted out a game plan but it works out great! Thank you gentleman!
reviews

Chris Veesart

May 15, 2019
so I want to start off by saying I have bought 2 vehicles from combs. they helped me after inteet auto completely screwed me over. I went it the first time and got me a very strong dodge 1500 pick up. sales team was very helpful and pleasant, they weren't pushy or over the top. the. the financing part came and they talked me through my options and helped me decide. they have worked with me time and again. then came the second car. they did the same thing and walked me through adding another vehicle to my already established loan. I wont deal with anyone else and plan to buy more vehicles through them. 110% honest and up front.
reviews

Danielle Wierman

February 23, 2020
Maddie and Vincent did a phenomenal job getting me into a new car. Best experience with buying a used car! Thank you so much combs car corral!
reviews

Kody Holmes

October 05, 2019
If you buy from combs car corral. I recommend buying from the nampa lot. The sales people are awesome. And Maddy is very helpful when you call in a payment.
reviews

Megan Perry

September 10, 2019
Monte was the best to work with!!! It was so fast and easy an I love love LOVE my car!!! Thank you Monte!!!
reviews

Jessica Kathriner

October 11, 2019
Vincent and Maddie were awesome and very patient with us and our many trips back and forth. We were very happy with the customer service we received.
reviews

Stephani Brockman

February 23, 2020
What an amazing group of people! Today we had the pleasure of sitting down with James and Ashley. James was beyond patient and helpful, all around a nice guy! My husband and I are very satisfied with how our night ended with driving off with a new car! Thank you guys so much!
reviews

Tim Pitcher

August 02, 2019
James was such a big help. I was able to get in to a nice new car. They had in house financing and great customer service. thank you again James I appreciate you.
reviews

Taylor Neese-Lara

November 02, 2019
Awesome Experience! Thank you Mark, Dennis and Monty for helping us find our new car. We told them what we wanted and they showed us the perfect vehicle for us! Extra thanks to Maddie for helping us get our paperwork finished and processed quickly!
reviews

Makayla Kawamoto

August 12, 2018
went to both the Boise and Nampa locations. Everyone was great at both places. Especially Mary Ann and Maddie at the Nampa location, and Tenisyn at the Boise location.
reviews

Derijk Barnett

February 20, 2020
Their social media team is great, so helpful and friendly and quick to respond. Great selection of cars, and they work with you to help you get into something that works for your budget. Friendly staff, super helpful with any issues and questions, great service all around PS Teni is the best
reviews

Regina Thomson

June 29, 2019
Highly recommend combs car corral Mark and Monty helped my boyfriend and I out with so much we came in with such a unique situation and they both went way above and beyond to help us get what we needed and wanted and off the lot that day! Super pleased with them and would recommend them to anyone!
reviews

Tawnie Adams

April 27, 2019
Monty!!!! thank you so much!! you definitely made a horrible day better! thank you for going out of your way to help me! you rock!
reviews

Mark Hinkle

June 27, 2019
2nd vehicle with these guys and definitely satisfied. James was amazing help today totaled my vehicle and right back into one not but a couple hours later. thank you james!!
reviews

Amber Clay

September 07, 2019
Vince was easy to work with and made the experience enjoyable!
reviews

James Matthew

November 01, 2018
We are here right now and without much hassle we just got approved for the car we wanted. Vincent is very helpful and very good at sales...salesman of the year for 6 years. Amazing. The big boss man was very willing to work with us hassle free. Definitely recommend them!!
reviews

Marisa Mendez

February 24, 2020
Always a blast when I stop by here! The Boise store is the best. Tenisyn and Liz in the front are friendly and James always makes me laugh. Five stars for awesome customer service.
reviews

Alexa Pieksma

May 20, 2019
Vincent got me into a new to me truck! They have went above and beyond to help my family out! Big thanks to Combs!
reviews

Mindy Shields

March 09, 2019
I love Combs Car Corral! My daughter came in to buy her first tuck. Mary Ann and Maddie are amazing. They really made this such a nice experience for my daughter. Thank you so much my daughter is so excited and she got a new TV! You girls are AMAZING!!
reviews

Jose Sanchez

November 30, 2018
We just bought a truck at Combs Car Corral. They provide a great service ! Mark the sales person helped us the most he could we really appreciate the way they all treated us. Dennis was very understandful and approved the loan. Tenansin stay after work hours to finish all the process. Thank you all of you!
reviews

Albert Holmes

January 28, 2020
always treat me right. i am on my second vehicle from them. great customer service. Fina always is cheerful and helpful when i call in payment every month. my next vehicle purchase will be from Combs Car Corral as well.
reviews

Angela Davis

October 19, 2019
I highly recommend Combs Car Corral to any one looking for a new car. I had been looking for a pickup for my husband to replace his old one. Was working with another dealer and they kept saying they couldn't get us an approval for the loan after 3 days of them saying just waiting for the approval I called Monty at the Boise lot and within 20 he had us approved with the payments we wanted. This is the second car I have bought from them and both of them have been great. Next time I will not go to any other dealer. Thank you Monty and James for making this so quick and easy.
reviews

Tonja RC

July 19, 2018
Just had to write a lil' something about LIZ at the Fairview location. I make my payments over the phone EVERY month and just about 99.5% of the time, she answers the phone...with what sounds like a smile BEAMING FROM EAR TO EAR. I don't know if it's because she wants my money or if she's happy to hear it's me because she NEVER has to ask me...Card #, exp date, sec code on the back.... LOL.... Just kidding. She has an awesome attitude and she's such an asset to the Combs team!!!! Go Liz!!!!
reviews

Ty Mari Dealy

January 24, 2020
I always recommend Combs car corral, their staff is awesome especially Maddie the receptionist! Keep up the good work everyone! Thinking of you guys for my next car soon!!
reviews

Alysha Berg

February 23, 2020
The people at Combs car corral are great from the salesmen to the finance staff they all know how to do their jobs! Maddie the receptionist is super quick and efficient at her job and I always enjoy speaking with her. Great job!!
reviews

Kodie Shepard

January 27, 2020
Bought our first vehicle from Combs! Very Pleased. Mark was very helpful and worked his magic to get us into something reliable and affordable for our family. No pushy salesman here. Mark listened to everything we had to say. I highly recommend. 5 stars.
reviews

Matthew Schaning

December 14, 2018
Mark was amazing, he showed me a few different vehicles that I was not impressed with, however he did not give up. He did successfully get me in a vehicle that met my satisfaction. very great sales rep and would recommend mark for anybody. thanks Mark
reviews

Billy Clemons

February 10, 2019
Thank you Dennis, Mark and JJ for getting me into my beautiful truck
reviews

Mike Medley

February 04, 2019
Thank you Dennis for getting me approved for the car I wanted to drive off the lot, thank you to Mary ann for everything that she did to get me into the car that I test drove last week and thanks to fina. Had really good customer service and went to extreme measures to work out a deal to drive off with the car I had been looking at for a while
reviews

Pamela Thompson

June 29, 2019
Mark and Monte were great working with us to get our new car. Very patient as we test drove multiple cars and working with us when we picked the one for us. Would come back again.
reviews

Mary West

December 06, 2018
Mark our salesman and JJ sales manager helped get me into a great car and helped me drive off the lot today thanks to Dennis the owner approving everything. thanks Combs Car Cotral
reviews

Cody Mcsweeney

June 13, 2019
James was so helpful and did everything he could to make sure I was able to drive of in the car i wanted i will definitely be back the next time i need a vehicle you guys are awesome thank you so much
reviews

Nicole Natoniewski Wiesner

October 27, 2019
Combs Car Corral helped us on Saturday when we were looking for a new work diesel for our company. Mr. Combs and Vincent made the deal happen and Vincent and Fina came in on a Sunday when they were otherwise closed to make our deal happen and allow us drive off with our new diesel. Thank you so much for your help!
reviews

Karina Ortiz

October 12, 2019
Thank you Mark and Dennis, they really were able to make everything work and were able to fit in exactly our price range ! Had the patience and gave plenty of open options to wait for us to pick the right car.
reviews

Abby Lucero

September 21, 2019
I highly recommend this place!!! I got my first car from them and I couldn’t be happier. Maddie is the sweetest and is also very helpful. They all are friendly and Professional.
reviews

Cheryl Bickle

September 21, 2019
Mark was super helpful today! Very courteous, works with you to get payment where you want it! Nissan Pathfinder is mine!
reviews

Shannon Trudeau

November 23, 2018
Mark was super helpful for getting us the best car to fit our needs. Dennis, the owner was also super helpful for us to get everything done.
reviews

Troy Standfill

August 17, 2018
we got a fantastic deal on our trade towards an amazing new SUV. Vince and Maddie made our experience very pleasant and we found them to be very helpful and understanding of our needs. I only wish we had found them earlier. Thanks so much to everyone at Combs, you put this family back on the right path.
reviews

Michele Toyota

December 06, 2018
Mark and JJ helped my mom get into a car. When no one else would help her. Thanks to Dennis the owner approving everything and its an easy process. They are amazing i recommend them to everyone!
reviews

Shawna Jackson

May 05, 2018
I had a great experience at combs. Thank you Mark and Dennis for everything!
reviews

Jose Gomez

May 31, 2019
thank.you.for.selling.this.truck.mark
reviews

Veronica Guajardo

February 23, 2020
Kudos!!! Great company to work with, Maddie always offers great customer service and Amador is always willing to answer any questions regarding cars on the lot. The entire Nampa team are top of the line and will make sure you drive home safely in your new car!
reviews

Karla Thorson

April 03, 2019
All the team at Combs Car Corral are just awesome...they worked with me in a very professional matter and got me into a great car! I am just ecstatic with Monty Yeager the Sales Manager he definitely went above and beyond in helping me get into a car for very little money down! Very pleased and happy to recommend Combs Car Corral! Five Stars from me! Thank you all so very much! Sincerely Karla Thorson
reviews

Betsy Walling

July 20, 2019
I had such a wonderful experience buying a car today! Monty made it so easy, no stress, got me into a great car, I couldn't be happier! Thank you Dennis for all of your personal help! I'm heading out in my new (to me) convertible!
reviews

David Calderon

March 31, 2019
Maddy and Vince went above and beyond staying late to close out the deal...
reviews

Karma Happens

October 24, 2019
James and Mark help me out they were so solid I was kind of nervous about what I could get into and they made it happen I love the vehicle I got come down and see Mark James they will help you get into whatever you need.
reviews

Jenna Green

September 12, 2018
I just thought my second car from Combs. I have had nothing but great experiences with this company. The staff is amazing and so helpful. Thank you so much for the beautiful new car! I love it! Thank you for making both transactions so easy. And thank you for giving me a chance in the first place.
reviews

Rachel Rodriguez Martinez

October 31, 2019
I would like to thank Combs Car Corral for the thoughtfulness and kindness they showed me and my girls today without hesitation or question. Maddie went above and beyond to help get my kids into costumes after I stated on Facebook that I couldn't afford them and was at a loss of what to do, I will highly recommend Combs Car Corral and their staff for this amazing help. my girls and I are so greatful for helping make their Halloween one they can be apart of and remember !
reviews

McKenzie Smith

October 02, 2019
Thank you Mark and Dennis for the awesome service. Quick and easy. We were in and out with a great vehicle within a hours time.
reviews

Johnny Law

October 23, 2019
I have to say this has honestly been the best car buying experience ive had from a dealership. I cant thank Mark and Monte enough for all the help they have given my wife and i during this buying experience. We will definitely be retuing customers.
reviews

Jesus Hernandez

September 28, 2019
Thank you Dennis for helping us get into our second vehicle. Mark, Vince, and Monty all worked very hard to get make this happen!
reviews

David Ware

September 12, 2018
Maddie has always been helpful when we call into the office. whenever we have bought a car from Combs we have always used Mary Ann as our contact. Maddie and Mary Ann rock.
reviews

Jessi Kester

January 11, 2019
I'm sitting here with Vincent and Maddie thank you for the cool explorer and all of your help!????
reviews

Deserie Day

May 17, 2019
My family and I were extremely impressed with James at Combs car corral ! They worked with us and what we could afford for sure ! Thank you so much ! Means so much to our family. I recommend this place and we will definitely be getting any future cars here ????
reviews

Tonya Lynn

August 18, 2018
Here with Vincent at the Nampa location, made getting into a new vehicle easy, affordable, and worth while. I HIGHLY recommend buying from Combs Car Corral.
reviews

Clarisa Ybarra

April 16, 2019
Thank you so much! James , Monty and Liz!! You made it happen today!!:)
reviews

Warren Draper

May 26, 2019
James was awesome and down to earth, worked with any issues we came up with. Overall extremely happy.
reviews

Kahlua Mancini Thomas

July 26, 2018
Want to say ThanK You For Everybody at Combs Car Corral On Fairview in Boise Especially Liz Who has work w/ me on my PT Cruiser & Van Even asked how everything is going for me & my family . They really do care. Thank you again Kahlua Ps Can’t wait to get my next car ???
reviews

B.L. Page

May 25, 2019
Thanks to Mark at the Boise comb car corral and also Dennis the owner we got a beautiful car! The services is amazing, the staff is so friendly and helpful. Definitely would recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a car. They also have amazing prices!
reviews

Tearce Messner

July 20, 2018
Vincent was great to work with, he listened to my needs and made sure I was taken care of! I would recommend this place to anyone!
reviews

David Kennison

September 04, 2019
always easy to work with never had a problem with them
reviews

Brent Logan

July 13, 2019
Got great help from mark, monte, and James. Glad we came back here for a vehicle very happy with our choice.
0

You have no vehicle saved.